CLUTCH : Headlines
Facebook Twitter YouTube Vevo Vevo

HEADLINES


 

Clutch Announces Six New UK Headlining Dates

Posted: 06/13/2015


US rock pioneers CLUTCH are pleased to announce six more UK dates in November and December, in addition to their Irish shows revealed earlier this year. Tickets for Dublin and Belfast dates are available now. Ticket presales for all other shows kick off from 10am Monday 15th June via O2, 10am Tuesday 16th June via Live Nation, and will be on general sale from 10am Wednesday 17th June, priced £18 regionally / £19 London (+booking fees). Support is yet to be announced.

November

Fri 20th Nov - DUBLIN Olympia
Sat 21st Nov - BELFAST Limelight
Mon 23rd Nov - GLASGOW O2 Academy
Tue 24th Nov - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed 25th Nov - BRISTOL O2 Academy

December

Thu 10th Dec - MANCHESTER Ritz
Fri 11th Dec - WOLVERHAMPTON Wulfrun Hall
Sat 12th Dec - LONDON Shepherds Bush Empire






Book of Bad Decisions PURCHASE NOW

Follow On Spotify


Connect With Clutch

Facebook

@ClutchOfficial

Tickets on sale now for our annual Holiday Run Tour. Direct ???? Link Link @clutchofficial
12 Oct

"Our friend @jimbobisaac has made a brand new poster for 'How To Shake Hands'. Available now from his store at… Link @clutchofficial
11 Oct

Our annual Holiday Run Tour Dates Announced. TiX ON SALE Friday at 10AM ET Dec-27 Baltimore, MD /Rams Head Live! De… Link @clutchofficial
9 Oct

A few pics from tonight’s show in Idaho Link @clutchofficial
5 Oct

Follow Us! @ClutchOfficial
Get Some New Merch

Upcoming Shows

Buy Tickets


youtube us facebook us weathermaker Issacher